04/08 SINVER AMPS 66 +1 79 +2 43 +2'5 39 +3 49 +4 41 +6 74 +9 98 PMPS 294 +2 297

This is crazy, totally new for us, always when he was green you waited for the yellow or pink cycle to go out and do things ... he has me looking after him all day giving him junk food because his low carb food is not good for him ... we are not used to seeing these numbers and I am afraid .. my husband and my baby go out to the pool and the beach but I stay at home taking care of the cat because I do not have enough numbers to leave him and go quietly. . we will see how it goes but I am very nervous that something happens to him.:nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting:
 
@xelo y sinver
I hope Sinver comes up and surfs safely. Xelo please fix the date in your title to 04/8 :cat: Can you add TR to your signature too
Thanks Xelo :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Looks like he earned a reduction with that 39 @+2.5 Congrats :cat:
On your SS you might want to put 39 @+2.5 like you have in your title and color code it manually
 
Last edited:
Sinver didn't want to eat and on top of that the sugar meter told me it was wrong... I had to prick him several times and he didn't like it at all. Until now he had never given me problems to take his blood, but today he did not want to let me and he did not stop meowing. I had to give him 20% sachets of liquid and even then it did not go up ... all this is new and I'm nervous ... it seems that he notices it.:eek:
 
@xelo y sinver
I hope Sinver comes up and surfs safely. Xelo please fix the date in your title to 04/8 :cat: Can you add TR to your signature too
Thanks Xelo :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Looks like he earned a reduction with that 39 @+2.5 Congrats :cat:
On your SS you might want to put 39 @+2.5 like you have in your title and color code it manually
Agree! This is the 3rd lime on 1.5f. He's definitely telling you he wants a decrease. So how do you do "fat" doses? Do you go down to just 1.5, 1.25f or just 1.25?
 
Agree! This is the 3rd lime on 1.5f. He's definitely telling you he wants a decrease. So how do you do "fat" doses? Do you go down to just 1.5, 1.25f or just 1.25?
To increase the dose I do it more slowly, but when it needs to be lowered I do it completely because it is dangerous, because until the tank stabilizes it takes some time after the reduction and I do not risk it.:cat:
 
Wow, that was a very lime green cycle for Sinver. I’m glad you took the reduction, Xelo.
You did the right thing by staying home with him to make sure he was safe.

I’ve done that many times when the rest of the family can go out, but I had to stay home. It’s not worth the risk and something bad could happen when they’re that low.
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

I’m sorry it was such a difficult time and it’s good you took the reduction. I hope he has a safe few days as he adjusts while the Depot drains
 
Back
Top