04/08 Oliver AMPS 83 +1 105 +2 169

Status
Not open for further replies.

kellykramer

Member Since 2013
Morning All Happy Tuesday
Hope Oliver goes in the right direction this AM.
I did a reducie due to the AMPS 83 will check and post in an hour etc.
 
Re: 04/08 Oliver AMPS 83

Morning, guys.

There'll be some bouncing due to the reduced shot that you gave him this morning. Hoping that he'll settle down for you soon. Have a great day. :-D
 
Hey Kelly!!

It's been awhile since I've had time to visit you guys, but WOW, what a nice AMPS!!

One thing to remember on shooting those lower numbers....IF you're able to be home to test and have high carb food and/or Karo, syrup or honey, YOU are in control. That's the magic of home testing! You can keep Oliver safe from going hypo!

I know it can be nervewracking shooting those low numbers (I shot a 53 just a few days ago), but I'm confident it'll be ok because I'm able to test, and I have the supplies if they're needed. Shooting those low numbers is the best way to keep them in lower numbers too! Just because they might drop from 200 to 150 on another day doesn't mean that if you start at 100, they're going to drop to 50. It just doesn't work that way. Usually, the curve flattens and they just stay in those lower numbers through the whole cycle.

Good luck! Hope you guys are doing great!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top