carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-272-10-5-219-pmps-219.135804/#post-1400478
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I keep hoping to see some blue. It seems like I was seeing more blue before I increased her dose.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I keep hoping to see some blue. It seems like I was seeing more blue before I increased her dose.
