04/08 Frankie AMPS 342

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dan and Frankie

Member Since 2013
Hey all, just popping in for an update. The weekend went well with my neighbor doing the shot for me on Saturday. She has given many a kitty shot, (not insulin) because she is a rescue addict, so I knew Frankie was in good hands... she even stayed a half hour and gave my kitties love they really enjoyed. I did take the dose up to 1 unit this morning and will be monitoring closely over the next couple days. Hoping we don't get high bounces this time, but I'm going to hold this dose as long as I can, unless she earns herself a reduction for sure :cool: Hope everyone else's sugar kitties are doing good. Sorry I haven't been around to keep up with everyone.... work is busy and I'm putting in easily 80 hours a week right now... got to get while the getting is good :smile:
 
I understand busy for sure.....glad to hear the weekend shooting went well and i hope the increase gets her into better numbers for you.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top