Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Good meowning
Higher start this AM but I'm assuming it's still the after effects of the lower dose from the other night.
Still very lucky he's so stable and steady
Wishing everyone a nice and sunny sunday




Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-06-nestle-amps-94-3-5-86-pmps-112.288481/
Higher start this AM but I'm assuming it's still the after effects of the lower dose from the other night.
Still very lucky he's so stable and steady
Wishing everyone a nice and sunny sunday




Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-06-nestle-amps-94-3-5-86-pmps-112.288481/
