04/07, Neo, AMPS 283, +2 175, +4 140, +6 80, +9 149

It's good you decided to switch to TR. That will help you increase the dose faster and also keep him at a dose where he can spend more time in healing greens! :-)
Could you please change the SLGS in your Signature to TR? Thanks!
 
It's good you decided to switch to TR. That will help you increase the dose faster and also keep him at a dose where he can spend more time in healing greens! :)
Could you please change the SLGS in your Signature to TR? Thanks!
Done!

And I hope that this will help him, I decided to change now since I'm on summer break and will spend more time at home, so I can notice if there's a hypo episode
 
Back
Top