04/07 Daphne & Karen AMPS 162 +2 107 +5 63 +8 107 PMPS +204 +2 167

Easy there, Daphne, that’s low enough :stop:. With that 63 on the pet meter, it would be worth giving her some higher carb food if you haven’t already and checking her again in 30 minutes to be sure she’s done dropping and actually going back up. And that 63 on pet meter earns a reduction to 0.5u tonight.
 
I know. Daph scared us for a bit but HC food to the rescue. Since I was advised to stay at .75 for a week with the SLGS, that's what I would have done, but thanks to your advice I'll go to .5 tonight.
 
Back
Top