04/06 PMPS 4.9 (88)

Jerica&ramone

Member Since 2019
HI me again,
so Ramone is 4.9 for pmps. I'm going to test again in 20 see if he's going up...

this is now the lowest. I skipped the other day he was at 4.2

if he's staying around the same or lower would I skip or reduce would 6.5 units be too much?? or reduce it by atleast half?

i am around and have strips and can test throughout the evening.
 
he's at 6.2 30 min later.

going to feed him and i'll give full dose. I'll monitor to make sure #s are staying good
 
Sorry no one was able to answer you earlier. He’s made it easier for you by going up to 6.2:)
The 6.2 looks like it is the lowest preshot you have given so I would get a +1 and a +2 to start with.
Well done!
 
Sorry no one was able to answer you earlier. He’s made it easier for you by going up to 6.2:)
The 6.2 looks like it is the lowest preshot you have given so I would get a +1 and a +2 to start with.
Well done!


No worries! Yes he did make it easy for me with that lil jump there.


yes I will get +1 and +2 !

And thanks! lowest yet and I'm feeling pretty good about it!!
:)
 
Nice long stretch of green today.:D

Since you are following SLGS for dosing, that 4.9 (88) means Ramone earned a reduction in dose.


Hi Wendy!
Thank you. And I suppose that’s right I should have reduced dose right then... ughh. So would I do 7.25u in the AM then? I should have read those notes again. Didn’t even think of it. I will now until I know like the back of my hand.

and here is another thing I’ve never done .25 doses. My syringes are marked with half units...

Best advice to get 7.25 ???

and his +1 7.4 :)
 
Back
Top