Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Due to personal reason last night I had to do his shot earlier than usual and due to that I also decided to shoot half the dose. Figured some is better than none.
This meowning I adjusted the shot time and will slowly go back to regular time and then will have to adjust to later shooting time as my work schedule will get in the way.
It will be challenging few weeks ahead but we will make it. So far so good this am.
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-05-nestle-amps-90-4-86-pmps-90-6-72.288442/
This meowning I adjusted the shot time and will slowly go back to regular time and then will have to adjust to later shooting time as my work schedule will get in the way.
It will be challenging few weeks ahead but we will make it. So far so good this am.
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-05-nestle-amps-90-4-86-pmps-90-6-72.288442/
Last edited:


