04/06 Nestle AMPS 94 +3.5 86 PMPS 112

Karolina & Nestle

Member Since 2022
Due to personal reason last night I had to do his shot earlier than usual and due to that I also decided to shoot half the dose. Figured some is better than none.
This meowning I adjusted the shot time and will slowly go back to regular time and then will have to adjust to later shooting time as my work schedule will get in the way.
It will be challenging few weeks ahead but we will make it. So far so good this am.

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-05-nestle-amps-90-4-86-pmps-90-6-72.288442/
 
Last edited:
Wishing you a calm and serene day ahead, (((Karolina))). It sure sounds like you need it. I’m sending you lots of warm, gentle hugs and good wishes to get Nestle back on track. :kiss::kiss:
Thank goodness he is very steady and that should help.
Try to have a calm day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Karolina,
This 12 hour clockwise ritual is hard and it sometimes just can't work.
But Nestle is doing so well and you get the scheduled adjusted back soon enough.
Multitasking, juggling things around can be stressful - hope you get to enjoy the weekend and relax!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top