04/06 Clyde AMPS 65, +3.5 47 PMPS 68

Hi Bhooma! @Bandit's Mom We dipped to 47 at +3.5

Do you think this is the increased depot from yesterday morning’s shot, so I should keep him at 1.25u tonight, or decrease? We have held the 1.25u -with the exception of yesterday morning- for 7 cycles now.
 
Back
Top