04/06 Boomer PMPS 140 +4 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
My prediction for today :)
Boomer didn't get insulin last night and his levels came up in the middle of the night when they normally would have been low, and he had a decrease to 1.25 this morning so......the depot is drained so he might stay in the lower blue range or high green range for today
 
Re: 04/06 Boomer AMPS 135, 166 at +3

i wouldn't be at all surprised if you were right. let's hope Boomer will let you give the same dose a few times in a row now! :lol:
 
Re: 04/06 Boomer AMPS 135, 166 at +3, 142 at +6

Hey Judy - you know you're getting really good at this predicting thing - awesome :RAHCAT :RAHCAT .

Great work with the numbers, Judy, Greg(I think??)and Boomer. What teamwork keeping Boomer in those healing numbers. Hopefully, as Julie says, you are able to give a few more consistent doses but who knows for sure with Boomer.

Enjoy your day!

Anne
 
Re: 04/06 Boomer AMPS 135, 166 at +3, 142 at +6

I am hoping Boomer stays in the 120s to 140s today; that way I'm comfortable shooting.
However I think he may drop down a bit lower and then I won't know what to do at PM.
I know....shoot low to stay low. :-D
 
Re: 04/06 Boomer AMPS 135, 166 at +3, 142 at +6, 162 at +9

Not getting down quite as low as I thought he might today likely due to the decrease in insulin right after missing a dose.
 
Re: 04/06 Boomer PMPS 140 and shooting 1.25!

Those nice flat blue cycles are sure easier on the beans! :-D Paws crossed Boomer starts thinking green again soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top