04/06 Blackie PMPS 114, +1 84, +2 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116681

Recap of yesterday's #s:

AMPS 134, 1.25u, 43g Evo 95% C&T
+1 91 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 45
+2.5 52
+6.5 52
PMPS 116, 1.25u, 43g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed, and mixed into food
+1 95 - 33g Evo 95% C&T

WCR: All is well with Blackie. :-D Mama Bean, on the other hand, didn't sleep well at all.. May have had about 2 hours of sleep at the most. I just couldn't sleep for some reason. I was tired, but couldn't sleep. Oh, the headache is still there, too. Not sure if it's the barometric pressure, or what. Could be allergies since everything is blooming/growing around here.

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 04/06 Blackie AMPS 126 +1 78 +2 61 +5 71

+5 71

At least she's in the healing range. May have to wait and see if she maintains most of these #s for a week to earn a dose reduction, or gives me 2 more #s between 50 and 40.
 
Re: 04/06 Blackie AMPS 126 +1 78 +2 61 +5 71

Blackie is looking good. :mrgreen: I hope your headache gets better as the day goes on.
 
Re: 04/06 Blackie AMPS 126 +1 78 +2 61 +5 71

Thank you. We'll see. I've taken 2 more Ibuprofen this morning. I'm guessing it's got to do with the barometric pressure in the atmosphere. I seem to be getting these before and during storms. We've got mild storms in the area.
 
Re: 04/06 Blackie AMPS 126 +1 78 +2 61 +5 71

Hi Angela,
Hope your head is feeling better. Pressure changes and allergy season are the worse for us headache sufferers.

Love looking at Blackie's SS - so very pretty :-D
 
Re: 04/06 Blackie AMPS 126 +1 78 +2 61 +5 71

Nice surf today, Blackie! :mrgreen:

Angela, I hope you get to feeling better. Headaches just make everything miserable. Maybe a good night's rest will help with the headache, too.

Feel better vines are headed your way! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 04/06 Blackie AMPS 126 +1 78 +2 61 +5 71

Hi Angela,
Beautiful cycle for Blackie as usual!!!

I hope your headache is better.
Sending healing vines to you. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 04/06 Blackie AMPS 126 +1 78 +2 61 +5 71

Blackie is looking lovely as usual! I hope your headache is better and you've gotten some sleep. I get barometric pressure headaches, too...they are miserable.

Have a great evening, Angela!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top