xelo y sinver
Member Since 2023
04/05 SINVER AMPS 166 +2 167 +4 275 PMPS 245 +2 287
Sinver woke up green today, I'm keeping a close eye on him before going to work. Luckily I waited to increase the dose; these cats are unpredictable every day. I'll check his glucose at +4 and go to work.

Sinver woke up green today, I'm keeping a close eye on him before going to work. Luckily I waited to increase the dose; these cats are unpredictable every day. I'll check his glucose at +4 and go to work.