04/05 Nestle AMPS 90 +4 86 PMPS 90 +6 72

Morning Karolina , Good luck with the increase, maybe he just needs that little extra push , but he sure is having nice greens .
Have a nice day :bighug::bighug::cat::D

Thanks Diane.
I'm just trying to get rid off those 90s and hopefully soon we can start on reductions again.

Wishing you and Tyler a beautiful day.
:cat::bighug::cat::bighug:

I just heard about the earthquake. Hopefully you were safe during it? Did you feel it? @Diane Tyler's Mom
 
Last edited:
Good luck with the nudge. Hope it helps achieve what you need, Karolina. You’re so good at guiding Nestle so gently. :D
Wishing you and your sweet boys a relaxing weekend :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Without getting into too much details into my personal life, but for personal reasons I had to give Nestle his PM shot earlier today and hence I also reduced the dose down to 1U. I figured an earlier shot (that's reduced) is better than no shot at all.
Will re-adjust my morning shot and go from there. It's unfortunate it had to happen on the same day I decided to increase in the AM but sometimes life happens and gets in the way.
Good night everyone.
 
Without getting into too much details into my personal life, but for personal reasons I had to give Nestle his PM shot earlier today and hence I also reduced the dose down to 1U. I figured an earlier shot (that's reduced) is better than no shot at all.
Will re-adjust my morning shot and go from there. It's unfortunate it had to happen on the same day I decided to increase in the AM but sometimes life happens and gets in the way.
Good night everyone.
Wishing you the best of luck for Nestle, Karolina. Sending prayers for you both. Big hugs :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top