Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here's yesterday's story:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-04-eddie-amps-436-pmps-376-2-5-416-worried.261570/
Increased dose today to 8.5u and already it seems to have made a difference.
I will be around all day with the exception of +4 to +5.
Here's yesterday's story:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-04-eddie-amps-436-pmps-376-2-5-416-worried.261570/
Increased dose today to 8.5u and already it seems to have made a difference.
I will be around all day with the exception of +4 to +5.