Tina and Salem
Member Since 2019
Hello ! Lol
I shoot salems preshot went back to bed . Figured i can post later . Especially after yesterday's crazy post . Sorry about that ! I guess that was the start of whining down ! It has caught up with me . I done too much im feeling it today !
Salems doing ok .
Hes been rolling around on the floor being playful
Hes got it made ? Except for the diabetes thing .
Prayers for everyone-be safe ! One week of lock down . Its seems like its been 3 weeks ! Lol
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-04-2020-salem-amps-132.227902/#post-2552594


