Steve & Merlin
Member Since 2019
Merlin's BG has been up today as I have been shamelessly stuffing him with all the food he will eat. There might be a bit of a bounce in there as well from the 45 the night before, but he sure eating a lot more too. If it stays elevated, I will increase his dose to compensate for all the extra food I am giving him. For the first time in a couple of months, he has gained a bit of weight.
Previous Post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-03-merlin-amps-188-6-175-pmps-236-3-75-4-46.212781/
Previous Post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-03-merlin-amps-188-6-175-pmps-236-3-75-4-46.212781/
