04/04 Merlin AMPS 376/ +6 316/ PMPS 227

Steve & Merlin

Member Since 2019
Merlin's BG has been up today as I have been shamelessly stuffing him with all the food he will eat. There might be a bit of a bounce in there as well from the 45 the night before, but he sure eating a lot more too. If it stays elevated, I will increase his dose to compensate for all the extra food I am giving him. For the first time in a couple of months, he has gained a bit of weight.

Previous Post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-03-merlin-amps-188-6-175-pmps-236-3-75-4-46.212781/
 
Give the bounce 6 cycles to clear which would be after tomorrow PM cycle. Hopefully, he will make his way back into greens and you won't have to raise the dose.

The weight gain sounds like a good thing. :)
 
Back
Top