04/03 - Wolvi - AMPS 491; +3 333; +5 295; PMPS 370; +2 333; +3 298; +5 307

@+5 295

I think that I can give him a break from testing, don't you agree?

In these cases, how do we know that we should hold or increase the dose?
 
Last edited:
Yes, you can take a break from testing till PMPS. Since you are seeing greens on the dose, you would hold it for 10 cycles and then reevaluate.
 
Back
Top