Barbara and tuffy
Member Since 2009
WCR: She is living up to her name. She and the rest of the tribe are feeling neglected with my absence. She is going up and down number wise. I'm holding at .50 u because I'm not here to raise her dose and deal with low numbers. Had some trouble getting into her SS. A few days I forgot to write the numbers down so they are blank but she was okay. Her newest venture is trying to get a shower with me. I can't imagine trying to dry that fuzzy one off. Oh well.
Hope all are well and I can post to a few condos soon. Have a Happy Easter. Safe and healthy beans and kitties too.
AMPS 91
+4 74
PMPS 125 (caught her eating at +11)
+2 90
Hope all are well and I can post to a few condos soon. Have a Happy Easter. Safe and healthy beans and kitties too.
AMPS 91
+4 74
PMPS 125 (caught her eating at +11)
+2 90