04/03 Tuffy Update

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara and tuffy

Very Active Member
WCR: She is living up to her name. She and the rest of the tribe are feeling neglected with my absence. She is going up and down number wise. I'm holding at .50 u because I'm not here to raise her dose and deal with low numbers. Had some trouble getting into her SS. A few days I forgot to write the numbers down so they are blank but she was okay. Her newest venture is trying to get a shower with me. I can't imagine trying to dry that fuzzy one off. Oh well.

Hope all are well and I can post to a few condos soon. Have a Happy Easter. Safe and healthy beans and kitties too.

AMPS 91
+4 74
PMPS 125 (caught her eating at +11)
+2 90
 
Gosh, I think I need a Barb update! Not sure what's happening with you... but I hope you're doing okay. So glad Tuffy is a Tuff girl! :YMHUG:
 
Barb, you dry them off by waving a towel at them and then turning on the floor heater. They lay on it and groom, and they eventually get dry. This is from experience. LOLOL.

You hang in there, too, all right? I think of you often and hope you're well!

Hugs

Best-
Michele
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top