Bella & Puddin Member Since 2024 Apr 3, 2024 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-02-pudding-amps-276-2-521-6-5-315-9-250.288353/
Tiger(GA) and Ruth Member Since 2014 Apr 3, 2024 #3 Good luck with this dose increase and I hope you are successful at testing for ketones using the pee pad.
Good luck with this dose increase and I hope you are successful at testing for ketones using the pee pad.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Apr 3, 2024 #4 In answer to yesterday's question, yes, hold the dose.