04/03 Kitten AMPS/272 +4/290 PMPS/301 +5/227

KittenTheCat

Member Since 2020
Yesterday. Kitten decided the jokes weren’t over or maybe she wasn’t a fan of my comments :D She crashed so hard yesterday! I updated the title to include the numbers but it was a shock that she went from 119 to 41 in 2 hours! I was trying to be conservative in the HC to avoid a massive spike in BG but it didn’t matter, it eventually came. As a result of the dive, today she bounced (and earned a reduction).
 
My goodness Kitten! You wanted a reducie didn't you? And that came out of no where!! WOW! Great catch! Testing is a lifesaver! Congratulations on the reduction...I hope she likes that dose better :)
 
Back
Top