04/03 Boomer AMPS 139 +3 119 +6 113 PMPS 86 +3 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 139 shooting 2u
Really wish I could get these AM numbers down.

Boomer let me sleep last night and ate all of his fuds except for about half of his +6.
Allen ate well overnight.

Yesterday Boomer gave me permission at +6 to go for a walk; DH was at the dentist. I went to see the baby Great Horned Owls. When I first got there, one was peeping out of the nest, the other was turned so all I could see was a lump. I went looking for the adults but couldn't find either one. I went for a walk through the park then came back hoping the babies were in better positions; the one was still peeking out of the nest but the other one had hunkered down and couldn't be seen at all. So I will go back when weather allows it but there is rain/snow predicted for most days this week :p:p:p Attached is a photo of the babies!

On the agenda today.....well I have a list of stuff to do this week including income tax prep, delivery of a cd to a customer, delivery of photo card sample to a prospective customer, shopping for tutu supplies and making a watermelon tutu, figuring out props for some watermelon mini sessions I'm doing....the list goes on and if I really wanted to I could get most of it done in a day...but I'm not that ambitious these days :rolleyes::smuggrin:
 

Attachments

  • Great Horned Owl 03 2018.jpg
    Great Horned Owl 03 2018.jpg
    109.9 KB · Views: 44
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top