04/03 Biscuits +6/505 pmps high

Mollycat

Member Since 2019
Acting fine, eating and drinking. Asking for food every 2 hours. Fancy feast classic pate or friskies pate. No dry food. Seems happy, he's grooming now. Fur looking shaggy.
I have ketone test strips and will try to catch him tonight.
Will test at +10 . Shoot 3.5 at +11
Amps 536. +4 /512 +6/505
Hopefully next test is lower
 
Great job on getting the ketone test strips and trying to catch some urine.

You want to shoot at what would normally be his +10 (9:30 pm your time tonight). He’s high enough to be able to do that.

To have gotten a late shot, he’s holding his own!!!!
 
Thanks
I realize I wrote 11 instead of + 10 I'm still trying to get used to your time system, used to military time!
I think he knows I'm trying to watch him pee .he's catching on to me every time I pick him up there's a needle stuck somewhere!
Poor guy
 
Thanks
I realize I wrote 11 instead of + 10 I'm still trying to get used to your time system, used to military time!
I think he knows I'm trying to watch him pee .he's catching on to me every time I pick him up there's a needle stuck somewhere!
Poor guy
Yes, poor guy!!! I do think they know we are just trying to help them feel better.

Can you do me a favor please? You now have two condos open for 4/3. Could you go back to the earlier one and change just the date to 4/2 since that’s when you really started it? Here’s the link to that condo (click on the blue print below).

Yesterday’s Condo

One other thing.....when you start a new condo each day, it’s really a good idea to go back to the previous one and read through it to see if anyone posted anything after your last post. Sometimes us West Coast time folks post things afternoon you are likely in bed.
 
I think I did that.
I entered the +10 and pmps on the SS. Not sure if I should have entered in in both places
 
I think I did that.
I entered the +10 and pmps on the SS. Not sure if I should have entered in in both places
You fixed the date perfectly, thank you.

I fixed the SS for you :) so it tells the “story”.

Even though he’s high, let’s still do a +2 and a before bed. I know it seems crazy but it really does help us see if he is budging at all or he’s just high and flat.

Thank you!!! I’ll check back in in a bit :)
 
You fixed the date perfectly, thank you.

I fixed the SS for you :) so it tells the “story”.

Even though he’s high, let’s still do a +2 and a before bed. I know it seems crazy but it really does help us see if he is budging at all or he’s just high and flat.

Thank you!!! I’ll check back in in a bit :)

I am going to bed now. I'll be up by 0730 and will check messages then .thanks!
 
What time should I test in the morning.
Just test and shoot at 9 if that’s what time you decided on for your new shot time.

If you want it any earlier than that for a shot time (say 8), I’d still test and shoot at 9 since we don’t want to shoot two hours early back to back. Then we will take it cycle by cycle.

We will leave him here at 3.5u one more cycle or so with you testing and if he sees nothing but black, it’s time to increase by 0.5u to 4u.

Good night.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top