? 04/02, Nestle, AMPS 207, +2 142, +4 112 PMPS 243

Remember that he likes to keep going lower all the way to the end of the cycle. So keep testing and feeding him and be prepared to shoot green at PMPS! :D

It's possible that the green PMPS might be the nadir and he may bounce from there like he did the other night.
 
Remember that he likes to keep going lower all the way to the end of the cycle. So keep testing and feeding him and be prepared to shoot green at PMPS! :D

It's possible that the green PMPS might be the nadir and he may bounce from there like he did the other night.

I'm prepared and excited! :cool::D:cat:

Maybe this is finally the purrrrfect dose :cat:
 
I'm prepared and excited! :cool::D:cat:
Excellent! Remember that with TR, you can shoot any number over 50. You need not stall if you can monitor. Numbers can fall further when stalling, making the shooting decision even more difficult.

If you test and feed till +9/+9.5, that might prevent him from dropping too low at PMPS.
 
Excellent! Remember that with TR, you can shoot any number over 50. You need not stall if you can monitor. Numbers can fall further when stalling, making the shooting decision even more difficult.

If you test and feed till +9/+9.5, that might prevent him from dropping too low at PMPS.

Thank you. Will def monitor and see what happens.
@+8 he's 257
 
I'm wondering if you want to give him another day (a full 6 cycles) to clear the bounce. You are working tomorrow evening, right?
If so, you could increase on Monday morning if he doesn't give you green tomorrow or a blue preshot on Monday morning.
 
I'm wondering if you want to give him another day (a full 6 cycles) to clear the bounce. You are working tomorrow evening, right?
If so, you could increase on Monday morning if he doesn't give you green tomorrow or a blue preshot on Monday morning.

Good Morning Bhooma :cat:

Yes that's correct. I work tomorrow evening and then I'm off on Monday so I could monitor. And then I work at my other job on Tuesday so my bf can look after him. :cool::cat:
 
Back
Top