Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 140 shooting 2u
Boomer let us sleep last night; he ate all of his +3 and the extra food and all of his +9 but didn't touch his +6.
Allen ate well overnight.
I hope Boomer behaves himself today; I would really like to get to the mall today and to the park to see the baby owls; I've heard there are 2 this year. Today is sunny and mild; the rest of the week is supposed to be rainy and snowy
I was quite happy with how Boomer surfed the greens yesterday! I did feed him about half an hour early at AM +2.5 since he had a significant drop by then and we had to go out for an hour. Other than that I didn't have to "intervene".
This is day 4 with hardly any pain in my knee; just the occasional twinge (anti jinx). I really want to get back to my exercise/diet but I am going to give my leg a few more days before I start exercise again....even though my Dr told me that it was fine to exercise it I don't want to push my luck.
Good morning!
AMPS 140 shooting 2u
Boomer let us sleep last night; he ate all of his +3 and the extra food and all of his +9 but didn't touch his +6.
Allen ate well overnight.
I hope Boomer behaves himself today; I would really like to get to the mall today and to the park to see the baby owls; I've heard there are 2 this year. Today is sunny and mild; the rest of the week is supposed to be rainy and snowy

I was quite happy with how Boomer surfed the greens yesterday! I did feed him about half an hour early at AM +2.5 since he had a significant drop by then and we had to go out for an hour. Other than that I didn't have to "intervene".
This is day 4 with hardly any pain in my knee; just the occasional twinge (anti jinx). I really want to get back to my exercise/diet but I am going to give my leg a few more days before I start exercise again....even though my Dr told me that it was fine to exercise it I don't want to push my luck.