04/01 Vyktor PMPS 90 and I've been banned!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vyktors Mum

Member Since 2011
First time he's put a toenail out of the lagoon in 5 days, and it was just a toenail and just for a minute :mrgreen:

After another long night I got some btb between AMS and +2 and then thought I'd have some more btb but Vyktor said no. But he said no in the most delightful way, with purrs in my ears and kneading neck massages :-D

Lyresa has inspired me today so I'm going to try and fix my lawn mower. I leant it to some friends that had grass up to their armpits so I'm hoping it just needs a good clean - and that I can remember how it all goes back together when I'm done!

OTJ afterparty at the lagoon today kitties - everyone's invited so get your trunks on - Maggie will you be my date - Vyktor

Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67561
 
Re: 04/01 Vyktor AMPS 101 +2 94 +4.5 31 - Dose Qu

It's only his 2nd cycle at the reduced dose of 0.5 but with that 31 (thanks for the warning at +2 Vyktor!) I'm wondering if I should reduce again for the PM cycle.
 
Re: 04/01 Vyktor AMPS 101 +2 94 +4.5 31 - Dose Qu

That 31 looks like business to me. What would you think of shaving the dose? When you get to this small of a dose, any reduction is a large % of your dose. If you were to take the 0.25u reduction, it would be 50% of your dose. Frankly, I think Vyktor could handle the big reduction but it's your call.
 
Re: 04/01 Vyktor AMPS 101 +2 94 +4.5 31 +5 43 - Dose Qu

Thanks Sienne. I was just studying Mikey's ss and based on that and your input and my own instincts I think that Vyktor can handle the full reduction so unless he's in the blue come PM we will take it.

GO VYKTOR GO :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 04/01 Vyktor AMPS 101 +2 94 +4.5 31 +5 43

Woohoo!!! Paws crossed here. Go Vyktor! I think he's on a mission because he has such a crush on Mags. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 04/01 Vyktor AMPS 101 +2 94 +4.5 31 +5 43 +5.5 68 REDUCI

WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!! VYKTOR IS KICKING SOME SERIOUS FD BUTT HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!

dancing%20cat.jpg
 
Re: 04/01 Vyktor AMPS 101 +2 94 +4.5 31 +5 43 +5.5 68 REDUCI

:lol: Yes, I do think he's trying to be all manly and tough and kick some FD butt for his beloved Mags :lol:

Are you impressed yet Maggie??? Will you be my girl??? Love Vyktor
 
Re: 04/01 Vyktor AMPS 101 +2 94 +4.5 31 +5 43 +5.5 68 REDUCI

Wow! This is such good pregress! So happy for you & Vyktors!
 
Re: 04/01 Vyktor AMPS 101 +2 94 +4.5 31 +5 43 +5.5 68 REDUCI

WTG, Vyktor!! Congrats on the dosecrease! I have to tell you, V-man's avatar is one of my favorites. He just looks like he means business! :lol: :lol: :lol: Too cute that he is sweet on Miss Maggie!! Such a Rico Suave!!! :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 04/01 Vyktor AMPS 101 +2 94 +4.5 31 +5 43 +5.5 68 REDUCI

VERY IMPRESSIVE!! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

I hope you Vyktor and Serryn follow us and we can have your OTJ party soon :mrgreen:
 
Tee hee the headline probably made you think my banning was FDMboard related but no my banning is billboard related:

http://www.news.com.au/national/gra...billboard-banned/story-e6frfky9-1226315725838

I gave Vyktor another reduction tonight even though it was only his 2nd cycle since his last reduction - with the 31 this morning he was kind of screaming for it. I have noted it as 0.25 in his ss but it is probably a drop heavier than that, I guess maybe I should ammend that to a f0.25
 
Oh wow, Serryn, I am just seeing Vyktor's condo!! Congratulations on the reducie. You are doing an awesome job with Vyktor and handling his numbers.

Vyktor, I was delighted to be your date last nite at the party! This morning I am super impressed with your cycle and even after eating all those fuds. Love, Mags
 
:mrgreen: Mikey just wanted to tell Vyktor to keep up the good work. He's waiting for him over at the Falls! :mrgreen:
 
This is terrific news!

Just the other day I was going through my 'files' and said to myself I need a photo of Vyktor for my OTJ "Supporting Cast." So I was going to ask you to send me one or two... But I bet you will be sending me several in the near future! And for a Starring role instead! :lol:

Go Vyktor Go!
 
Vyktors Mum said:
Tee hee the headline probably made you think my banning was FDMboard related but no my banning is billboard related:

http://www.news.com.au/national/gra...billboard-banned/story-e6frfky9-1226315725838

I gave Vyktor another reduction tonight even though it was only his 2nd cycle since his last reduction - with the 31 this morning he was kind of screaming for it. I have noted it as 0.25 in his ss but it is probably a drop heavier than that, I guess maybe I should ammend that to a f0.25

Yeah, you just about gave me a heart attack! What's the justification for this banning? I get so frustrated with this stuff...people need to know the truth about what they are spending their money on and supporting. I know a lot of people prefer to "look the other way" and don't want to believe that this IS, in fact, reality. Knowledge is power. Ooooooh...I get so mad.

Congrats on the reducie, Vyktor!!
 
On the other side of the coin, getting the billboard banned says to me
that it had impact enough to discomfit the wrongdoers and to force them to try "damage control"!
HOORAY FOR YOU & YOUR MATES!!
Hit 'em in the pocketbook, Serryn- history proves that it's the best way to get 'em to take notice!

:-D :-D :-D :-D

And Incredible Mr V...KEEP ROCKIN' THOSE GREENS!!!!!!!!!!
 
Serryn,
Mower - it's usually just a plugged needle valve. Look under the motor and find the little round bowl with a bolt in the bottom. Turn OFF fuel feed then remove that bowl - it probably has fuel in it so have rag handy too. After you remove that, you'll see a little pointy thing with a hole in the side....poke a pin thru that little hole cleaning it out good - that's the carb feed and because it's so small, a little bit of junk will stop it up. If there's also a float there, just wiggle the float up and down not forcing anything. It may be sticking also - some mowers don't have a visible float. If not, it's inside and a dose of carb cleaner in the gas will clean that shellac. GOOD LUCK!

Vyktor - u iz a kitty on a mishun!

HUGS!
 
one of the many reasons i use no cosmetics. couldn't bear to think of some little animal being hurt so i can wear mascara.

wow, vyktor is on a mission! that dental worked miracles for him, didn't it?!

and yes, i thought your subject line related to fdmb.
 
:-D :-D :-D Another reducie! Goooooo Vyktor!

I wonder what they could say if you replaced the woman w/ an actual picture of what happens to the animals!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top