04/01, Nestle, PMPS 360, + 1 351

Amazing job last night Karolina! I didn’t message yesterday as I didn’t wanna get in the way. I’m so happy for Nestle :) good amount of time in the greens for his pancreas to heal.
 
245 @ +3.5

Hopefully the downward trend continues

I have a question about his does as we were supposed to increase few days ago and then we started seeing lower numbers so I held the dose. Now it's day 7 on the same dose and I'm wondering since he did so well yesterday whether this is the dose for him? And if not how soon will we know to increase again?

@Bandit's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
@Chris & China (GA)
 
Last edited:
Looks like it. Get a test before bed nevertheless and enjoy the night off. Soon you will get PM cycles like yesterday's AM one and you will welcome a bounce cycle so you can catch up on sleep! :p
 
Back
Top