carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67595
I am using the SLGS Protocol.
I just changed Furball's dose from 1 unit to 1.5 units at yesterday's PM shot. I don't know whether to give her dose this moring becasue she is not really eating. She usually eats 3/4 of a can of 9 Lives Tuna and Egg, but this morning she has only eaten about 1/4 of a can. Her AMPS is 262. Should I give Furball the 1.5 units, less, or nothing? I am scheduled to give the shot now. Any advice is appreciated.
I am using the SLGS Protocol.
I just changed Furball's dose from 1 unit to 1.5 units at yesterday's PM shot. I don't know whether to give her dose this moring becasue she is not really eating. She usually eats 3/4 of a can of 9 Lives Tuna and Egg, but this morning she has only eaten about 1/4 of a can. Her AMPS is 262. Should I give Furball the 1.5 units, less, or nothing? I am scheduled to give the shot now. Any advice is appreciated.