04/01 Furball +10.25=99 AMPS=149 +10.5=98 PMPS=180 +2=305

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116373

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I reduced her dose this morning to see if it helps with the bouncing. I want to see if my thinking is right, that she's going lower than I'm catching and it's causing the bounces. If I'm wrong, I'll go back up. But I feel I need to do something since she's been on this dose for a while and she keeps bouncing on the weekends so I can't see what she's doing.
 
Re: 04/01 Furball +10.25=99 AMPS=149

I think that is a good idea, Carla. You can always go back up if you need too.
Crazy how Furball's BG always seem to bounce on the weekend :?
Glad she is feeling fine and hope you have a great day~
 
Re: 04/01 Furball +10.25=99 AMPS=149

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW, nice amps! Looks like you had a green kitty last night. Good luck with the new dose. You could be right on the bouncing from the lows, it will be interesting to see what she does with a lower dose. As you say you can always go back up.

have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 04/01 Furball +10.25=99 AMPS=149

Hi guys .. what a nice amps for furball! Good luck with the new dose, I hope it helps with the bouncing .. have a great day!
 
Re: 04/01 Furball +10.25=99 AMPS=149 +10.5=98 PMPS=180

It was nice to come home to that green. I hope she doesn't keep going up tonight.
 
Re: 04/01 Furball +10.25=99 AMPS=149 +10.5=98 PMPS=180 +2=30

Oh, Furball....that is so the wrong way! Those were some nice greens today, though. Have a great night, Carla!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top