Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 187 shooting 2u
Boing boing boing as expected after spending most of yesterday's AM cycle in beautiful green!
Boomer decided to wake us around 5:00ish this morning. He left a bit of food in each of +6 and +9 bowls.
Allen continues to eat well.
It snowed a bit here last night


does Mother Nature not know it's April? 
On the agenda today: well a combo of Easter dinner/my birthday dinner so my daughters and their families will be over later.
Good morning!
AMPS 187 shooting 2u
Boing boing boing as expected after spending most of yesterday's AM cycle in beautiful green!
Boomer decided to wake us around 5:00ish this morning. He left a bit of food in each of +6 and +9 bowls.
Allen continues to eat well.
It snowed a bit here last night
On the agenda today: well a combo of Easter dinner/my birthday dinner so my daughters and their families will be over later.
s