Caglar and Bambi
Member Since 2023
Previous post
Having a hard evening. After a low PS 2 days ago morning and a reduced dose + a 2-hour delay Bambi had some PS levels in the high 300s, but after keeping the lowered dose and schedule on time, and having a usual PMPS of close to 250, her BG very unusually dropped to 28-30 at around +3 this evening.
I'm monitoring every 15 mins and gave 3 teaspoons of HC liquid snack (25% carbs) at each reading as in the guide. Last reading: 47. This is a record number for me and I'm pretty stressed out, any other advice?
Having a hard evening. After a low PS 2 days ago morning and a reduced dose + a 2-hour delay Bambi had some PS levels in the high 300s, but after keeping the lowered dose and schedule on time, and having a usual PMPS of close to 250, her BG very unusually dropped to 28-30 at around +3 this evening.
I'm monitoring every 15 mins and gave 3 teaspoons of HC liquid snack (25% carbs) at each reading as in the guide. Last reading: 47. This is a record number for me and I'm pretty stressed out, any other advice?
