Patty & Teal'c
Member Since 2019
Amps of 407 high as was expected from skipped shot. Gave 1.75 will see where that takes us. Hope everybody has a good day.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...9-8-76-10-86-pmps-97-a-no-shot-number.227728/
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...9-8-76-10-86-pmps-97-a-no-shot-number.227728/
Last edited: