03/6 MISSY PMPS 405, +2 281

Another reduction earned... :eek: I DID NOT see this coming at all today. In fact I was under the impression the last reduction may have failed because she hasn't really had very nice cycles since.

Her dose I guess is now .25U... I will be really happy if it sticks. But not getting my hopes up. :)
 
I was hoping you guys could take a look at Missy's SS and see what you think. She earned another reduction today.
We were questioning her last reduction which happened just 6 cycles ago. Since then her cycles haven't looked great. This morning really took me by surprise. What are your thoughts? TY :)

@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
 
PMPS 405 :(
I could see this coming....
My poor girl I hope its not too hard on her going so low and then so high...
I gave the reduced dose so now her dose is .25U
 
Congrats on the reduction. I’m glad you are giving it a try. Likely pokey break and sleep tonight. I doubt they feel too bad. It’s like coming down from a sugar high I imagine.
 
Back
Top