03/31 Furball +10.25=160 AMPS=220 +10.5=261 PMPS=302

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-246-10-5-302-pmps-318.135377/#post-1396033

Furball was happy & purry this morning. It's nice to see she made it to blue last night. I just hope she doesn't bounce again today. I'm thinking fattening her dose might flatten her out, but I may have to wait until after this weekend. Easter is busy for me. I usually visit my dad on Saturday and my mom on Sunday. I wish I could just take Furball with me everywhere so I can monitor her.
 
Nice that Furball listened to all his LL aunties and came down to blue for you!!

Not too bad of a start either...now just come on back down Furball...Blues are the place to be!!
 
I thought Furball would come down last night. She did well. I think your plan to fatten the dose is a good one, Carla.

Have a fine day today. I hope Callie is doing OK.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Morning Carla :coffee::coffee::coffee:

WOW, nice night for Furball, and a great start for her today too. No bouncing, 'K Furball? Good luck with the new dose, when and if you go ahead with it.

Yupp, busy weekend! I eventually took Mannie with me when it involved visits that were around shot time, or if he was on the move BG wise. Family was accommodating, so it worked out OK. He wasn't too thrilled initial, but eventually he became my "it's a holiday and we need to visit people" kitty.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Steady as she goes Furball. Don't need any of that bouncing. The holidays always seem so busy.
Take care, Peg and Toby
 
Furball is feeling really good this evening. I didn't increase her dose tonight because of the bounce. Last time I increased when she was bouncing, she came rushing back down.
 
Callie is still hanging in there. She's been feeling pretty good the last couple of days. The wound on her belly is still open a little bit. I'm hoping it will heal up again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top