ellenedgar
Member Since 2022
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...59-2-51-8-81-11-47-12-5-56-pmps-13-58.261347/
Hello! Just got our regular AMPS (this cycle it’s +11), which is 70
I’m thinking about going again with the 1.5u. I know this isn’t TR protocol, but I would like to find a dose that I’m not having to feed him every hour to keep him above 50.
Would you advice 1.5u or 1.75u?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...59-2-51-8-81-11-47-12-5-56-pmps-13-58.261347/
Hello! Just got our regular AMPS (this cycle it’s +11), which is 70
I’m thinking about going again with the 1.5u. I know this isn’t TR protocol, but I would like to find a dose that I’m not having to feed him every hour to keep him above 50.
Would you advice 1.5u or 1.75u?