03/30 PurrFace PMPS 324 +2.5/358 +9.75/264

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
I decided to maintain PurrFace's current dose of 2U. He had greens on 3/24 & 3/25 so I reduced him to a skinny 2U at the PM cycle on 3/25. He only had a 93 on that dose so I raised him Back to 2U again at the PM cycle on 3/26. At the time I was concerned but he did well on the 2U dose and didn't go below 50 until 3/29 at the +2/47 during the AM cycle. After last nights numbers I decided to stay the course. I don't want to lose the little momentum we have but don't want the depot to get get away from me either. I hope I made the right decision.

I didn't see Noni's condo this morning. I really hope she is doing better. Reading Aseel's post made me want to do something to help her but was not able. I hope all of the healing vines and prayers we all sent Noni and Aseel helped her. We're keeping them both and all of the other kitties and their CT in our Prayers.

Thank you all that visited our condo yesterday. Have a great weekend and Happy Easter.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 03/30 PurrFace AMPS 336 +2/286

Morning John, hope this dose will spur PurrFace back into those nice blues and greens. I share the feeling with Noni on yesterday. Adding some more healing vines for your shoulder. Have a great day.

You had asked in my condo if Mags is still using her stairs, and I'm happy to say she is using them. When she gets on the 2nd step, she does a nice hop up onto the bed. Thanks for asking.
 
Re: 03/30 PurrFace AMPS 336 +2/286

Hey John,
:lol: :lol: you crack me up :lol: :lol: Thanks for the chuckles this morning!
Looks like PurrFace is putting his jooze to work! Keep on coming sweet one, nice and easy. !! I'm glad your shoulder is getting better...i'm assuming it's better because your fingers are chattier :razz: have a great one.. mary and ollie
 
Re: 03/30 PurrFace PMPS 324

Hey John, I think you made a wise decision in riding out this dose a bit longer. Hope that you start seeing some more stable numbers soon! How's the bunk bed project going? Have a lovely night and a wonderful Easter Sunday :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top