Pookie kyle/Dalton
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-29-pookie-amps-110-3-137-6-146-pmps-160-2-124-4-94.245404/
bounced back a bit this morning, from last nights blue and green! but this mornings dose was his 10th cycle since our token dose on the 25th, I'll test and see how the numbers are today but I think he will get a .25 dose increase tonight PMPS, since he seems to be staying roughly in the 200-300 with some days recently a bit lower ! Please if anyone agrees I'd love any advice
but I do think we've have been taking great care of him and have gotten so much better with everyone's help I cannot thank everyone enough !
bounced back a bit this morning, from last nights blue and green! but this mornings dose was his 10th cycle since our token dose on the 25th, I'll test and see how the numbers are today but I think he will get a .25 dose increase tonight PMPS, since he seems to be staying roughly in the 200-300 with some days recently a bit lower ! Please if anyone agrees I'd love any advice
