03/29 Ti-Mousse AMPS: 189 - +6: 254 - PMPS: 304 - +4: 306

If ou don’t see green today, I might think about increasing. That would be six cycles after the reduction, so these numbers are showing you what 4.0 units can do. Much better than before the dental though. Note that sometimes when I’m threaten dose increase, kitties like to prove me wrong. :p
 
Increasing dose tomorrow! Since I decreased to 4 units, he's very lively, running and playing. We'll see if uppering the dose to 4.5 units makes him feel the same! Interesting!!!
 
Back
Top