? 03/28, Nestle, AMPS 443, +2 351, +4 326 Dose Help

With the 50s you saw last night, you would hold the dose. He is bouncing from those greens. You want to see if those greens come back after he clears the bounce.
Bounces can take up to 6 cycles to clear. So I would hold the dose at least 6 cycles from this morning.
 
With the 50s you saw last night, you would hold the dose. He is bouncing from those greens. You want to see if those greens come back after he clears the bounce.
Bounces can take up to 6 cycles to clear. So I would hold the dose at least 6 cycles from this morning.

Thank you
Anxiously awaiting what the PM cycle will bring g us tonight
 
Back
Top