Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Big bounce after a sea of green last night.
Should we increase the dose in the AM? Or hang in another day?
Yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...9-8-304-pmps-324-4-25-50.261246/#post-2930896
Should we increase the dose in the AM? Or hang in another day?
Yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...9-8-304-pmps-324-4-25-50.261246/#post-2930896