Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91929&p=986314#p986314
WCR: weight = 11.06 lbs. Here I was thinking yesterday about reducing her amount of food by 1 gram, and then decided against it. Then, the thought of increasing her dose came to mind, and then I decided against that, too. I'm glad I've decided against both. For now, I'll continue to hold this dose of 3.50u, and this will be 10 full days of it (technically 10.5 since her last dose increase was at PMPS on 03/18). So, the waiting, and watching continueth.
WBR: I've been playing with my PC Stitch program this passed weekend trying to create 2 patterns from photos of my late MIL, and my step MIL's deceased husband. I FINALLY got them to where they're as close to the actual photos as possible. They're both saved. I've printed out my late MIL's pattern, and when I get the necessary fabric, will be starting that project. This will be a present for my FIL, and then it will be passed on to my hubby. The deceased husband will be going to my step MIL, of course, and then will be passed on to her children. I'm extremely pleased with these, and am looking forward to stitching them. Eventually, I'll create something for my husband. One day.
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91929&p=986314#p986314
WCR: weight = 11.06 lbs. Here I was thinking yesterday about reducing her amount of food by 1 gram, and then decided against it. Then, the thought of increasing her dose came to mind, and then I decided against that, too. I'm glad I've decided against both. For now, I'll continue to hold this dose of 3.50u, and this will be 10 full days of it (technically 10.5 since her last dose increase was at PMPS on 03/18). So, the waiting, and watching continueth.
WBR: I've been playing with my PC Stitch program this passed weekend trying to create 2 patterns from photos of my late MIL, and my step MIL's deceased husband. I FINALLY got them to where they're as close to the actual photos as possible. They're both saved. I've printed out my late MIL's pattern, and when I get the necessary fabric, will be starting that project. This will be a present for my FIL, and then it will be passed on to my hubby. The deceased husband will be going to my step MIL, of course, and then will be passed on to her children. I'm extremely pleased with these, and am looking forward to stitching them. Eventually, I'll create something for my husband. One day.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.

