03/28 Blackie PMPS 169, +3 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91929&p=986314#p986314

WCR: weight = 11.06 lbs. Here I was thinking yesterday about reducing her amount of food by 1 gram, and then decided against it. Then, the thought of increasing her dose came to mind, and then I decided against that, too. I'm glad I've decided against both. For now, I'll continue to hold this dose of 3.50u, and this will be 10 full days of it (technically 10.5 since her last dose increase was at PMPS on 03/18). So, the waiting, and watching continueth. :-D

WBR: I've been playing with my PC Stitch program this passed weekend trying to create 2 patterns from photos of my late MIL, and my step MIL's deceased husband. I FINALLY got them to where they're as close to the actual photos as possible. They're both saved. I've printed out my late MIL's pattern, and when I get the necessary fabric, will be starting that project. This will be a present for my FIL, and then it will be passed on to my hubby. The deceased husband will be going to my step MIL, of course, and then will be passed on to her children. I'm extremely pleased with these, and am looking forward to stitching them. Eventually, I'll create something for my husband. One day. :D

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 03/28 Blackie AMPS 126

You are so diligent with your food measuring. I open a can, mix it with water, and waalaa. :lol: You are proof that measuring works. Blackie looks beautiful in her light blue today. Have a great day Angela!
 
Re: 03/28 Blackie AMPS 126, +3 49, +3.5 72

+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 49 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T :o
+3.5 72 :cool:
PMPS 169, 3.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 74 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Knew she'd come up with her snack, and was almost tempted to not test, but knew better. :lol:
 
Re: 03/28 Blackie AMPS 126, +3 49, +3.5 72

Knew she'd come up with her snack, and was almost tempted to not test, but knew better.
I often think I can skip a test, but every time I have I've regretted it ohmygod_smile Nice work, as usual, with lil Blackie! Surf it girl!
 
Re: 03/28 Blackie AMPS 126, +3 49, +3.5 72

Nice surf for Blackie today. I'm glad she came back up for you. Your stitch projects sound really neat. I hope you enjoy doing them.
 
Re: 03/28 Blackie AMPS 126, +3 49, +3.5 72

Gobbles & I just stopped in to say hello as we haven't been doing enough "visiting" -- lots going on here....we're sending OTJ vines to sugar cats everywhere!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top