03/28/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=248, +2=294, +4=194, +11=215

Status
Not open for further replies.
Lets hope there's no NDW pink crap...
He is close. It was difficult waiting the 6 cycles to increase but I did. I hope I can get him back down over the next 5 days. Friday is a holiday (but he has a vet appt Friday) and I took a vacation day on Monday. Wish I had taken Tuesday too. Hopefully this dose gets him back to the lower blues and I can tweak it from there. He often needs a good dose increase to get him back down to the maintenance dose. It may be a bit of resistance. I was just a scardy cat and wanted to make sure he would continue to eat good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top