03/27 Vyktor PMPS 81 +2 83 +4 63

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 03/27 Vyktor AMPS 95 +2 58 +2.8 32 +3.2 58 +3.75 65

Jeepers creepers it is hard to get some blood when he's that low! He came in from patrolling his territories and licked his bowl clean so I figured low numbers were up but it took me almost 10 mins to get that precious drop of blood and then :shock: I was expecting some shed action today (reduced dose this morning - at 0.75U he is now on less insulin than his starting dose :mrgreen: ) but that is the lowest he has ever been. Food is doing it's job though. He certainly is a man on a mission :-D

Last time he dropped that low he had a little bounclet into the blue so if he does the same today nanacat and I will be off to the markets in Cottesloe to get vegan icecream and yoghurt made from coconut. That's at least a 3 hour round trip so we haven't had the opportunity so far with Vyktor missioning away.
 
Re: 03/27 Vyktor AMPS 95 +2 58 +2.8 32 +3.2 58 +3.75 65

Nice numbers today Vyktor!!!
 
Re: 03/27 Vyktor AMPS 95 +2 58 +2.8 32 +3.2 58 +3.75 65

lol...I don't think Vyktor wants to be on insulin anymore lol. He is sure eager to earn reductions. :o

Hopefully he gets to go OTJ soon :mrgreen:
 
Re: 03/27 Vyktor AMPS 95 +2 58 +2.8 32 +3.2 58 +3.75 65

vyktor has turned into the drama "don't leave me mom" cat!

sure glad you've become an expert at pulling him up, serryn! i hope he lets you and nanacat go to the market today - sounds like a fun outing.
 
Re: 03/27 Vyktor AMPS 95 +2 58 +2.8 32 +3.2 58 +3.75 65 +4.5

wow! Vyktor!! your poor mom! I gather sleep is overrated really! Still!!! Wow..... Rupert is picking out his best tux for the next *** party (don't want to jinx). whooooo hoooo. Boy on a mission. Please share your secret skills with everyone! HOpe you get some sleep soon!
 
Re: 03/27 Vyktor PMPS 95

Today:
AMPS 95 +2 58 +2.8 32 +3.2 58 +3.75 65 +4.5 58 +5 61 +6 65 +7 76 + 10 86

Thought he might have a bounclet from the 32 but his liver seems to have finally learnt that the BIC can handle it :mrgreen:

Nanacat and I took the opportunity after the +7 to race off to The Boatshed Market in Cottesloe (a beachside suburb). I think it must be something like your Trader Joes with lots of specialty items. Lots of vegan friendly stuff so I got coconut chai icecream, mixed berry coconut yoghurt and so many varieties of chocolate, dark of course! We got choc coated caramelised ginger, guinea figs, cranberries, sour cherry and acai and pistachio nut - that should keep me going for a while and get the rest of you drooling :lol:

At 3 hours that was the longest leave pass we've had since DM arrived - not that I'm complaining and neither is she, afterall we can easily get to the vegan cupcakes and back with an hour leave pass :lol:
 
Re: 03/27 Vyktor PMPS 81 +2 83

Nice nice greens!! Unfortunately Tarragon's liver is an attention hound and feels the need to make sure we are aware that he is still there. Tell Vyktor that T still loves him and will be back soon! Have a great night Serryn!
 
Re: 03/27 Vyktor PMPS 81 +2 83

Serryn, you and Vyktor are troopers!!! What a amazing job... lol, being a newbie, I freak out when I see Sasha go below 100... if and when I get to where you and Vyktor are, I am going to be a lunatic, I know it. Vyktor wants off that insulin! Very cool! Hugs and have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top