03/27 Eddie AMPS 353 +3 320 PMPS 347 2.5 182 3.5 112 +4.5 99 5.5 121

You got lots of sleep and saved money on test strips. OK Eddie, bring it on!
PMPS 347. Yes, test strips aside, getting sleep was incredible.

When you look at Eddie's SS, what do you see? with the exception of last night, blues and some green, which is pretty great.

With these bring-it-on numbers, am I holding the dose still or am I at all considering a return to 7.75?

You know me. I worry more about high numbers than I do about low. With low numbers, all he has to do is have some food.
 
I would give him one more day, that would be six cycles after last seeing green. If not, up the dose. Hear that Eddie?

If it was me, I'd be tempted to take him up anyway, just worried that if you increased tomorrow, it might be the same cycle as a bounce break.
 
I would give him one more day, that would be six cycles after last seeing green. If not, up the dose. Hear that Eddie?

If it was me, I'd be tempted to take him up anyway, just worried that if you increased tomorrow, it might be the same cycle as a bounce break.

Thank you, Wendy. I will weigh things out tomorrow and seek advice on increase for AM or PM.
 
Back
Top