03/26 Furball +10.25=255 AMPS=267 +10.5=183 PMPS=235

Status
Not open for further replies.
Morning Carla :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Here's to a blue day today Furball. You can do it. :)

Good dental vines in advance too. I have done the same: waited to see on BG's before deciding on insulin or not. I've gone both ways. My vet alwyas recommended half a dose too.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Furball is feeling good this evening. She seems to be stuck in this bouncy mode. If I wasn't taking her for a dental tomorrow, I'd increase her dose. Maybe the dental will help her numbers.

Thanks everyone for the dental vines.
 
I always write on Scooters kennel that he is diabetic and his bg numbers for the morning and his dose. My Vet likes that so there is never any doubt on the information if a tech forgets to write it down. My vet also writes on the tape the numbers she has gotten while he is away from me so I have the info. I also supply the insulin if the shot is needed while he is away and the food for his wake up.
Good luck in the morning! I know Jack and Scooter both benefited from dentals.
 
Dental vines for Furball tomorrow. Probably more stressful for you than her. I know it would be for me. Hugs:bighug:
Peg and Toby
 
Sending more dental vines for Furball!!

With all the good dental vines going around, I know she'll do great!.....the bean will (of course) be stressed out though, so I'll send some calming vines for you too Carla!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top