03/25 Clyde AMPS 412, +3 97, +4 58, +4.25 86, +4.5 92, +5 68, +6 79

ellenedgar

Member Since 2022
Whew, Did not think we’d come down from this bounce this quick!

He seems to be all good, but I will test again at +4.5

Has he earned a decrease with the 58 on AT2?
 
Last edited:
Thank you Bhooma!

I’m glad we had the last few days so I was prepped and knew what to do. Didn’t have a total panic lol.

we do have to go for a dreaded car ride today lol, so that stress may perk him up.
 
He sure cleared that bounce quickly! Yup you got it, under 68 on AT2 is your reduction point when following TR. Congrats on the reducie! :D:D
 
You've picked things very quickly, you're practically an old pro :)! Looks like the cheeky monkey dropped a little on you, might be worth checking in 30-45 minutes from +5 to see he's staying above 68. He's already earned a reducie so he's got nothing left to prove.
 
Back
Top