Dyana
Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo
Last Night:
244 PMPS increased dose from F1.00 to 1.25
251 +4.25
233 +6.5
I did not give J.D. the appetite stimulant cyproheptadine, this morning, and he has eaten plenty. He is acting fine.
He just ate his 4th Breffis for the day, and has just followed Ginger into my bedroom, and seems pretty happy.
Last night, he slept in his bed and everytime I looked at him, he was laying with his head up, so didn't seem really asleep, or maybe not comforable. I did give him his bupe last night and will continue to do so at night. I just got some more bupe from the vet this afternoon. It came in a vial and with a syringe with a needle on it and the vial says "inj" but the instructions say to give by mouth. Don't worry, I checked, and the needle comes off very easily.
I gave him his 1/2 4MG tablet of Ondansteron this morning and will continue that twice a day, for a while.
We went btb for a little bit this morning, and J.D. slept on me.
We just came back from our second walk of the day (even though it's sprinkeling a little), and J.D. trotted
quite a bit, actually. Of course me walking around with slices of steak always helps, but this is the first time he has trotted in a week.
Last Night:
244 PMPS increased dose from F1.00 to 1.25
251 +4.25
233 +6.5
I did not give J.D. the appetite stimulant cyproheptadine, this morning, and he has eaten plenty. He is acting fine.
He just ate his 4th Breffis for the day, and has just followed Ginger into my bedroom, and seems pretty happy.
Last night, he slept in his bed and everytime I looked at him, he was laying with his head up, so didn't seem really asleep, or maybe not comforable. I did give him his bupe last night and will continue to do so at night. I just got some more bupe from the vet this afternoon. It came in a vial and with a syringe with a needle on it and the vial says "inj" but the instructions say to give by mouth. Don't worry, I checked, and the needle comes off very easily.
I gave him his 1/2 4MG tablet of Ondansteron this morning and will continue that twice a day, for a while.
We went btb for a little bit this morning, and J.D. slept on me.
We just came back from our second walk of the day (even though it's sprinkeling a little), and J.D. trotted