? 03/24 Eddie AMPS 423 +7 151 PMPS 106 +5 164

@Wendy&Neko
Well, did Eddie hear me talking about an increase? Just got home to do a AM +7 151. Is this on the way up or on the way down? PMPS will tell and if I can, I'll get an AM +10...(I have to go out but hopefully can get back to test @ +10)
What do you think about this??
 
151 is nice, but I'm hoping you can get a later test to see if that's as low as he's going. If not, an increase makes sense. I'm not particularly surprised he chose today to clear the bounce. There were no mid cycle tests on the 21st, so he could have gone lower then, and then bounced for 6 cycles, which is today.
 
151 is nice, but I'm hoping you can get a later test to see if that's as low as he's going. If not, an increase makes sense. I'm not particularly surprised he chose today to clear the bounce. There were no mid cycle tests on the 21st, so he could have gone lower then, and then bounced for 6 cycles, which is today.
Just got back home @ PMPS and it's 106. I decided to not increase tonight and stay steady @ 11u.
 
Back
Top